4 comments on “Stations of the Cross Part I

  1. there really nice but i would have like to have seen more colour in them i do mosaics too and i have been doing so for 26 years what about you?

  2. To Whom It May Concern
    I am a Religious Education Adviser to the primary Catholic schools in the Inner Western region of the Archdiocese of Sydney. Can you please advise as to whether the Station of the Cross images are available for the Relion Co-ocdiators to down load for use with the students in their schools. I would be very grateful if you would advise as soon as possible.
    Kind regards
    Diane

  3. To Whom it May Concern

    Is there copy right on the designs for the stations of the cross for me to do for a gift to my church. I am just a novice and they would look nothing like yours

  4. Lola McCausland was daughter of my mum’s cousin Louis McCausland. Lived in Paddington I believe. Guess I would be second cousin.

Leave a comment