2 comments on “House number plaque

  1. HI
    AM CHIRA SERUMUN JEREMIAH. I NEED INFORMATION ON PLATE HOUSE NUMBERING. I NEED TO DESIGN AND MANUFACTURE HOUSE PLATE NUMBERS FOR A PROJECT AM PROPOSING.
    HOW DO I GO ABOUT THIS.
    I WILL NEED YOUR ADDRESS AND INFORMATION CONCERNING YOUR COMPANY. IF YOU ARE IN S.A. I SHALL BE VISITING SOMETIME NEXT MONTH AND IT WILL AFFORD ME THE OPPORTUNITY OF SEEING FOR MYSELF WHAT YOU DO AND DISCUSS MY PROJECT WITH YOUR COMPANY.

    THANKS

  2. Hi
    I love your house number plaque and I’m really interested in buying it from you. Would you be able to make number 23 for me, and maybe in bigger size (20cm x 40cm)? How much it would be? And how much would be the postage, I live in Slovakia.
    Thanks.
    Peter

Leave a Reply

