4 comments on “Maybe this is what I need to do!

  1. Congratulations!!! I did my second child’s bellycast during labour. I figured it’s now or never ๐Ÿ™‚ And am very glad I did. Need to mosaic it still (5.5 years later!!!)

  2. It’s pretty fast – I have fast labours too ๐Ÿ™‚ Maybe half an hour, it’s starting to dry. It would probably take about an hour to make a bellycast (all said and done), but you need to move fairly quickly. Have fun! I’d offer to help if we were anywhere near each other ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s lots of fun. All the best with new bub and labour and breastfeeding! (Sorry I get excited for people having babies, cos I’m done!)

  3. Have you had your baby yet? Best wishes for a positive birthing experience and welcome to the new arrival, from a fellow mosaic obsessive in Darwin

Leave a Reply

