3 comments on “Lazy Susan

  1. I absolutely love this piece. The choice of colour is wonderful – so vibrant. The choice of grout colour is masterful. Keep it up. This work has real impact.
    Nola

  2. Love the green grout. I’m adding 3′ to the top of the tiles in my bathroom to accommodate adding a shower to the tub area of my 1927 home. The existing tile is green. I want to add cream tile with green grout. Can you tell me how to color the grout? Thanks in advance for your reply.
    Dee

  3. Would you mind sharing the grout brand/color you used, as well as from where you purchased it? Beautiful piece.

Leave a Reply

