7 comments on “A Can-Do House: A New Twist to Aluminum Siding

  1. Oh my goodness, this is truly a work of art. I can’t believe the dedication and time that this must have taken. I have much respect for the owner that did this, such a neat and innovative idea.

  2. great article- and I love seeing this idea used by more and more people these days! I’ve bsen savin’ some myself…
    -Deek
    Relaxshacks.com
    I’ll link to this article soon

  3. Pingback: Tin Can Siding As A Cost-Friendly Alternative For Tiny House Builders? « Relaxshax's Blog

  4. This is really inspiring. Going to have to try it out on a small scale. Seeing this kind of makes me wish my own little house project wasn’t already finished. 🙂

  5. wow!!! my boys and I love this – more people should be as sensible, creative and committed

Leave a Reply

