2 comments on “Edwardian Micromosaic

  1. All the pictures are wonderful – but that micromosaic… People often comment on how patient I must be to do mosaic with the level of detail, but when I look at micromosaic like this one, I’m in awe.

  2. When I saw that photo show up on flickr, I had to blog it right then and there. Micromosaics always impress me too but I really like this one. It’s not often you see that lovely blue. And the patience needed to sit down and actually do this – not sure that I’ll ever have it!

Leave a Reply

