4 comments on “Sink fountain

  1. Hi. Love this site and just the kind of mosaic art I love too. I’m about to do a weathered cement fountain in my yard. You’ll see why I especially love your site when you take a look at mine. nancysavoth.wordpress.com You have me inspired on many counts. I have a a lot to learn. I had Tilly as my icon too. Are you from Asbury Park?

  2. Pingback: What Can You Do With… Recycled Sinks?

  3. Keep your fountain safe when freezing nights arrive. Drain it, of course, and remove the pump and all fittings. Allow to dry if possible and cover with a blanket and plastic to keep water and snow out. Check occasionally throughout the winter to be sure the plastic is still in place and no leaks have sprung up.`

    Freshest piece of content on our website
    <.http://www.caramoantourpackage.com/

Leave a Reply

