5 comments on “End result

  1. Looks great – colours work great together!
    seeing you progress from layout to grout makes me think I need to finish some of my stuff off!! (my projects sometimes stay at the ungrouted stage for a long time…)
    Keep on blogging!

  2. I know the feeling about having incomplete stuff lying around! Just that I have to send this off as part of a Mother’s Day swap so I had to get it done!

  3. I dislike grouting. Am always worried that it will ruin the effect! Grouted a pot yesterday..it took two hours! Serves me right for using uneven and odd pieces!

  4. A great web blog thanks for this info. I will tell a few friends about this site as its a great read.

Leave a Reply

